Blogia
songsfromaroom

ROADS (PORTISHEAD)

Ooh, cant anybody see,
Weve got a war to fight,
Love will find a way,
Regardless of what they say,

How can it feel this wrong?
>From this moment, how can it feel this wrong?

Stoned in the morning light
I feel,
No more can I say,
>From self to myself,
I got nobody on my side,
And surely that aint right,
Surely that aint right

Ooh, cant anybody see,
Weve got a war to fight,
Love will find a way,
Regardless of what they say,

How can it feel this wrong?
>From this moment, how can it feel this wrong?

How can it feel this wrong,
>From this moment, How can it feel this wrong.

Ooh, cant anybody see,
Weve got a war to fight,
Love will find a way,
Regardless of what they say,

How can it feel this wrong?
>From this moment, how can it feel this wrong?

Roads (caminos)
Oh, nadie puede ver, tenemos una guerra por delante, nunca descubro el camino, sin importar lo que digan, cómo sentir este error.
Lo que brilló en la mañana ya no lo siento, me puedo decir "yo" a mi misma, no tengo nadie a mi lado y seguramente no estoy bien, seguramente no estoy bien.
cómo sentir este error, en este momento, cómo sentir este error.

0 comentarios